Skales - Never Say Never Album front cover

Skales has released his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy” tracklist and artwork cover.

The sophomore album comprises 16 tracks with 3 bonus tracks, and features Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya and more.

The long awaited album features artists including Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of American pop rock band Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

skales-Never Say Never Guy album-back-cover- play

skales- Never Say Never Guy album-back-cover

(Baseline Music)


Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Skales dedicates the album to his mother Mrs Martina Sani Aiyewa and every go-getter who keep pushing on even when they sometimes fall short.

“The Never Say Never Guy” follows up his 2015 debut album “Man Of The Year”.